wait what — notorious xx (2009)

  1. dead wrong intro
  2. juicy-r
  3. it's all about the crystalizabeths
  4. islands is the limit
  5. one more chance for a heart to skip a beat
  6. suicidal fantasy
  7. everyday shelter
  8. basic hypnosis
  9. infinite victory
  10. the curious incident of big poppa in the nighttime
  11. mo stars mo problems

Keyboard shortcuts:

Next track

Previous track

Space Play/pause